Future Events

ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL
Mon 17 June 2024 -
Mon 24 June 2024

ticket   HUDDERSFIELD TOWN TRAIL
Sat 22 June 2024
@ 11:00 to 16:00

ticket   RIDE THE LIGHTS IN BLACKPOOL
Sun 25 August 2024 -
Thu 29 August 2024

ticket   HOLIDAY IN PRAGUE
Fri 6 September 2024 -
Fri 13 September 2024


Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
Summer Solstice in Cornwall
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Mon 24 Jun 2024 at 18:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Shared From:
Association of IVCs (AIVC)

Join Merseyside IVC, from Monday, 17th June to Monday, 24th June 2024, in Hayle, Cornwall. It is Merseyside’s Summer Solstice event and all IVC members are